College Leadership

College Advisory Committee

Prof Su Guaning

President Emeritus
Nanyang Technological University


Ms Elaine Yew

Managing Partner and Member of Global Executive Committee
Egon Zehnder


Dr Ruth Kam

Erlica Pte Ltd


Mr Dave Teo Lai Hock

Supply Chain Director
Thales Solution Asia Pte Ltd


Prof Chong Tow Chong

Singapore University of Technology and Design


Prof Francis Koh

Vice Provost and Professor of Finance (Practice)
Singapore Management University


Mr Lim Teng Sherng

Catholic High Alumni

Managing Director, Asia Pacific

College Management Committee

Mrs Wong-Cheang Mei Heng



Mr Adrian Tay

Deputy Principal


Mr Edmund Chen

Deputy Principal


Mr Mohamad Amran Shah

Vice-Principal (Administration)


Ms Adrienne de Souza

HOD (Project Work & Flagship Programmes)


Mr Alvin Toh

HOD (Mathematics)


Mr Benjamin Liang

HOD (Economics & HSP)


Mr Charles Cheak



Dr Chok Yew Keong

HOD (Science)


Mrs Elaine Toh-Tan

HOD (Student Leadership & Talent Management)


Mr Ganison Rajamohan

Dean (JC1)


Mr Jared Goh

HOD (Arts)


Mrs Kellie Woo

Dean (JC2)


Mr Lionel Lye

HOD (English)


Ms Liu Lijun

HOD (Character & Citizenship Education)


Mr Marc Kenji Lim

HOD (Corporate Communications & Partnerships)


Mr Soh Chin Ann



Mr Tay Theng Hwee

HOD (Mother Tongue Languages & BSP)


Ms Yvonne Ho

School Staff Developer


Mdm Erni Suriyani 

Administration Manager