Student Council

CCA Schedule

Friday
3.00 - 5.00 pm
Student Council Room

 

Other Ad-hoc sessions

Teachers-in-charge

Ms Tan Fangxi
tan.fangxi@ejc.edu.sg

 

Mrs Brigitte Koh
brigitte.koh@ejc.edu.sg

 

Mr Alson Yong
alson.yong@ejc.edu.sg

 

Mr Justin Lee
justin.lee@ejc.edu.sg

 

Mr Sufian Jumahri
sufian.jumahri@ejc.edu.sg

 

Mr Justin Lim
justin.lim@ejc.edu.sg